MEDARBEIDERE

Medarbeidere
Mats Tangestuen
Faglig leder
mt@jodiskmuseumoslo.no
489 95 828

Torill Torp-Holte
Direktør og utstillingsansvarlig
torill@jodiskmuseumoslo.no
906 25 191

Mona Bruland
Prosjektleder
mona@jodiskmuseumoslo.no
404 37 844

Dag Kopperud
Samlingsforvalter
dag@jodiskmuseumoslo.no
489 52 547

Liv Rømo
Administrasjonsmedarbeider
liv@jodiskmuseumoslo.no
404 33 028

Vidar Alne Paulsen
Undervisningsleder
vidar@jodiskmuseumoslo.no
404 33 035

Kjetil Braut Simonsen
Prosjektmedarbeider,forskningsseksjon
22 20 04 84
kjetil@jodiskmuseumoslo.no
Kristine Bjørndal
Formidler
kristine@jodiskmuseumoslo.no

906 70 922
Share by: