STAFF

Staff
The museum's staff will help you find answers to both academic/professional and practical matters. 
Mats Tangestuen
Academic Director
mt@jodiskmuseumoslo.no
489 95 828

Torill Torp-Holte
Museum Director
torill@jodiskmuseumoslo.no
906 25 191

Mona Bruland
Project Manager
mona@jodiskmuseumoslo.no
404 37 844

Dag Kopperud
Collection Manager
dag@jodiskmuseumoslo.no
489 52 547

Liv Rømo
Administration Worker
liv@jodiskmuseumoslo.no
404 33 028

Vidar Alne Paulsen
Head of Education
vidar@jodiskmuseumoslo.no
404 33 035

Kjetil Braut Simonsen
Project staff, research section
222 00 484
kjetil@jodiskmuseumoslo.no
Anita Christensen
Head of Cultural Programming
anita@jodiskmuseumoslo.no
Kristine Bjørndal
Educator
kristine@jodiskmuseumoslo.no

Share by: